When is enough Enuff??

I was practicing my Strat the other day. I had finally got a handle on a little Spanish classical piece that I had worked on for weeks. When I looked around my practise room at all the other books and videos that I had yet to open and use. I began to wonder how much theory is enough I mean, when am I going to have to time to learn and implement all this stuff? Am I a theory Junkie? Are there an AA groups for folks like me?  Am I a horder?? Am I living in a fire hazard?? I just wanna ROCK, but I wanna have depth Yet, I don’t wanna get too deep. know what I mean??

Is there anyone else out there going through this??

Leave a Reply

