So far So good…

Someone once said, (I think that it was Dave Mustaine) So far So good…So What!! Sorry that I have not posted in a while, I am letting myself get wrapped up in guitar and music theory!! I want to do it right and that will take a little time, so hang in there with me 🙂 anyway the weather here is starting to change and the outdoor concert season will begin!! I plan to see a big one this year, I’ll let you know about it later. birthday is coming up soon and plan on going out to a rock club or a blues jam nite, I am looking forward to that!! anyhow

keep in touch and keep Rock’n!!

4 Responses to “So far So good…”

  1. I think I need to wait for the outdoor concerts for a little more. The weather isn’t that great.

    So how’s the guitar going? Did you find yourself a good cover band?

    p.s. so far so good is also a best of album of bryan adams. pretty good name for a best of album.It is less generic than best of, at least:D

  2. I am still working on my skills (chops) to get them up to a level where I won’t be laughed at by my band members!! trust me I’ve seen it happen and it ain’t pretty!! I’ll have to check out that bryan adams album, he had some good rockin’ tunes!!

  3. Yeah, he did.
    I have two favorites on the 18 till I die album, though. We’re gonna win and The only thing that looks good on me.

    Good luck with the chops. Perfecting your guitar skills is a long process indeed.

Leave a Reply

